

AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Tuesday 12th December, 2023

8.30 am,

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Rob Anderson, Cllr Atkinson, Mark Basnett, Andrew Booth, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Peter Hampson, David Head, Mark Lawler, Damien Moore MP, Agnes Ng, Ian Raikes and Stephen Watson

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Matters Arising
- 5. Governance and Membership Matters
- 6. Project Updates
- 7. Communications
- 8. AOB
- 9. Date of Next Meeting

CONTACT OFFICER: Clare Wright

Telephone: 07989222723

E-mail: clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk